### COMMISSIONERS

Richard H. Crannell, P.E. Chairperson

Deb Kestner Vice Chairperson

John Sangster Member

Todd M. Hare Member

Ed Wasmiller Member

Sarah Gross Board Secretary Administrative Assistant (989) 399-3775

### ADMINISTRATION

Dennis L. Borchard Managing Director (989) 399-3772

Daniel Armentrout, P.E. Director of Engineering Deputy Managing Director (989) 399-3761

Lacey Ziola Dir. of Finance & Benefits (989) 399-3759

**Steve Gradowski** I.T. Manager (989) 399-3778

Daniel T. Medina Director of Maintenance (989) 399-3773

Rob Hudec Maintenance Superintendent (989) 399-3755

#### **OTHER SERVICES**

Permit/Safety Officer Haley Christensen (989) 399-3751

Service Requests (989) 752-6140

ADDRESS 3020 Sheridan Saginaw, MI 48601

> PHONE NUMBER (989) 752-6140

FAX NUMBER (989) 752-8934

WEBSITE www.scrc-mi.org



# Saginaw County Road Commission

## **NOTICE Of PUBLIC HEARING**

Pursuant to Act 621 of Public Acts of 1978, a public hearing will be held at **8:30 a.m., Monday, December 23rd, 2024**, for the Proposed 2025 Fiscal Year Budget of the Board of County Road Commissioners of Saginaw County, Michigan, at their office at 3020 Sheridan Avenue, in the City of Saginaw, Michigan. Copies of the said Proposed 2025 Fiscal Year Budget will be available starting Monday December 16th, 2024, for inspection at the above address.

### BOARD of COUNTY ROAD COMMISSIONERS of SAGINAW COUNTY, MICHIGAN

Richard H. Crannell, P.E., Chair Deb Kestner, Vice Chair John D. Sangster, Member Todd M. Hare Member Edward Wasmiller, Member