COMMISSIONERS

Deb Kestner Chairperson

John Sangster Vice Chairperson

Richard H. Crannell, P.E. Member

Todd M. Hare Member

Ed Wasmiller Member

Sarah Gross Board Secretary Administrative Assistant (989) 399-3775

ADMINISTRATION

Dennis L. Borchard Managing Director (989) 399-3772

Daniel Armentrout, P.E. Director of Engineering Deputy Managing Director (989) 399-3761

Lacey Ziola Dir. of Finance & Benefits (989) 399-3759

Steve Gradowski I.T. Manager (989) 399-3778

Daniel T. Medina Director of Maintenance (989) 399-3773

Rob Hudec Maintenance Superintendent (989) 399-3755

OTHER SERVICES

Permit/Safety Officer Haley Christensen (989) 399-3751

Service Requests (989) 752-6140

> ADDRESS 3020 Sheridan Saginaw, MI 48601

> > PHONE NUMBER (989) 752-6140

FAX NUMBER (989) 752-8934

WEB SITE www.scrc-mi.org



Saginaw County Road Commission

Press Release January 14th, 2025

Deb Kestner has been nominated as Chairperson and confirmed to lead the Saginaw County Road Commission.

John Sangster has been nominated and accepted for the Vice-Chairperson role this year.

The complete board of road Commissioners consists of:

- Deb Kestner Chairperson
- John Sangster Vice Chairperson
- Richard Crannell Member
- Todd Hare Member
- Ed Wasmiller Member

The Board of County Road Commissioners of Saginaw County is a municipal corporation, legally established and defined by State Law. It is charged with the responsibility for maintaining and reconstructing county roads in Saginaw County. The Board of Road Commissioners in Saginaw County is composed of five members who are appointed by the County Board of Commissioners for staggered six-year terms.